Contact Us

International Secretariat

The International Secretariat is the headquarters of ParlAmericas. We are located in Ottawa, Canada.

710 - 150 Wellington St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5A4
Canada

Telephone: + 1 (613) 594-5222
Fax: + 1 (613) 594-4766

info@parlamericas.org


Staff Directory

 

Alisha Todd

Director General

alisha.todd@parlamericas.org

 

  Alvaro Teran

Program Officer, Parliaments

alvaro.teran@parlamericas.org

 

Anabella Zavagno

Deputy Director

anabella.zavagno@parlamericas.org

         

Christian Navarro

Web and Design Officer

christian.navarro@parlamericas.org

 

David Osorio

Program Manager, Parliaments

david.osorio@parlamericas.org

 

Eilish Elliott

Program Officer, Gender Equality

eilish.elliott@parlamericas.org

         

Emilie Lemieux

Program Manager, Open Parliament

emilie.lemieux@parlamericas.org

 

Jennifer Mowbray 

Jennifer MowbrayJennifer Mowbray

Senior Project Manager, Civil Society
and Women's Empowerment

jennifer.mowbray@parlamericas.org

 

Lisane Thirsk

Program Manager, Gender Equality

lisane.thirsk@parlamericas.org

         

Lourdes Li-Smith (leave)

Senior Communications Officer

lourdes.li-smith@parlamericas.org

 

Maria Boada

Junior Program Officer, Climate Change 
and Sustainability

maria.boada@parlamericas.org

 

Mateusz Trybowski

Program Manager, Donor Relations

mateusz.trybowski@parlamericas.org

         

Natali Casanova

Program Officer, Open Parliament

natali.casanova@parlamericas.org  

 

 

 

 

 


Connect with Us on Social Media

 

Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  LinkedIn