Contact Us

International Secretariat

The International Secretariat is the headquarters of ParlAmericas. We are located in Ottawa, Canada.

710 - 150 Wellington St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5A4
Canada

Telephone: + 1 (613) 594-5222
Fax: + 1 (613) 594-4766

info@parlamericas.org


Staff Directory

 

Alisha Todd

Director General

alisha.todd@parlamericas.org

  Alvaro Teran

Program Officer, Parliaments

alvaro.teran@parlamericas.org

Anabella Zavagno

Deputy Director

anabella.zavagno@parlamericas.org

     

Carla Li

Fiance and Logistics Officer

carla.li@parlamericas.org

Daniela Ocampo

Senior Communications and Digital Content Officer

daniela.ocampo@parlamericas.org

David Osorio

Program Manager, Parliaments

david.osorio@parlamericas.org

     

Eilish Elliott

Program Officer, Gender Equality

eilish.elliott@parlamericas.org

Emilie Lemieux

Program Manager, Open Parliament

emilie.lemieux@parlamericas.org

Lisane Thirsk

Program Manager, Gender Equality

lisane.thirsk@parlamericas.org

     

Lourdes Li-Smith (leave)

Senior Communications Officer

lourdes.li-smith@parlamericas.org

Maria Boada

Junior Program Officer - Climate Change and Sustainability

maria.boada@parlamericas.org

Mateusz Trybowski

Program Manager, Donor Relations

mateusz.trybowski@parlamericas.org

     

Natali Casanova

Program Officer, Open Parliament

natali.casanova@parlamericas.org 

Thaïs Martín Navas

Manager, Digital Communications & Publications

thais.martinnavas@parlamericas.org 

 


Connect with Us on Social Media

 

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  Flickr