Contact Us

International Secretariat

The International Secretariat is the headquarters of ParlAmericas. We are located in Ottawa, Canada.

710 - 150 Wellington St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5A4
Canada

Telephone: + 1 (613) 594-5222
Fax: + 1 (613) 594-4766

info@parlamericas.org


Staff Directory

 

Alisha Todd

Director General

alisha.todd@parlamericas.org

  Alvaro Teran

Program Officer, Parliaments

alvaro.teran@parlamericas.org

Anabella Zavagno

Deputy Director

anabella.zavagno@parlamericas.org

     

Carla Li

Fiance and Logistics Officer

carla.li@parlamericas.org

David Osorio

Program Manager, Parliaments

deborah.novaes@parlamericas.org

Eilish Elliott

Program Officer, Gender Equality

eilish.elliott@parlamericas.org

     

Emilie Lemieux

Program Manager, Open Parliament

emilie.lemieux@parlamericas.org

Jose Di Bella

Program Manager, Climate Change and Sustainability

jose.dibella@parlamericas.org

Lisane Thirsk

Program Manager, Gender Equality

lisane.thirsk@parlamericas.org

     

Lourdes Li-Smith

Senior Communications Officer

lourdes.li-smith@parlamericas.org

Mateusz Trybowski

Program Manager, Donor Relations

mateusz.trybowski@parlamericas.org

Mirna Abdine

Web and Design Officer

mirna.abdine@parlamericas.org

     

Natali Casanova

Program Officer, Open Parliament

natali.casanova@parlamericas.org 

 Thaïs Martín Navas (Leave)

Manager, Digital Communications & Publications

thais.martinnavas@parlamericas.org

 


Connect with Us on Social Media

 

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  Flickr