Contact Us

International Secretariat

The International Secretariat is the headquarters of ParlAmericas. We are located in Ottawa, Canada.

710 - 150 Wellington St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5A4
Canada

Telephone: + 1 (613) 594-5222
Fax: + 1 (613) 594-4766

info@parlamericas.org


Staff Directory

 

Alisha Todd

Director General

alisha.todd@parlamericas.org

  Alvaro Teran

Program Assistant

alvaro.teran@parlamericas.org

Anabella Zavagno

Deputy Director

anabella.zavagno@parlamericas.org

     

Deborah Novaes

Program Assistant

deborah.novaes@parlamericas.org

Eilish Elliott

Program Assistant - Gender Equality

eilish.elliott@parlamericas.org

Emilie Lemieux

Program Manager - Open Parliament

emilie.lemieux@parlamericas.org

     

Jack Melamed

Program Officer - Gender Equality

jack.melamed@parlamericas.org

Lisane Thirsk

Program Manager-Gender Equality

lisane.thirsk@parlamericas.org

Lourdes Li-Smith

Communications Officer

lourdes.li-smith@parlamericas.org

     

Mateusz Trybowski

Program Manager - Donor Relations

mateusz.trybowski@parlamericas.org

Natali Casanova

Program Officer - Open Parliament

natali.casanova@parlamericas.org 

Thaïs Martín Navas

Manager of Public Relations

thais.martinnavas@parlamericas.org

 

 


Connect with Us on Social Media

 

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  Flickr