Contact Us

International Secretariat

The International Secretariat is the headquarters of ParlAmericas. We are located in Ottawa, Canada.

703 - 155 Queen St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 6L1
Canada

Telephone: + 1 (613) 947-8999

info@parlamericas.org


Staff Directory

 

Alisha Todd

Director General

alisha.todd@parlamericas.org

 

  Alvaro Teran

Coordinator, Parliamentary Relations

alvaro.teran@parlamericas.org

 

Anabella Zavagno

Deputy Director General

anabella.zavagno@parlamericas.org

         

Christian Navarro

Senior IT, Web and Design Officer

christian.navarro@parlamericas.org
 

Deborah Novaes

Finance and Logistics Officer

deborah.novaes@parlamericas.org
 

Eilish Elliott

Project Manager, Gender Equality

eilish.elliott@parlamericas.org
         

Emilie Lemieux (Leave)

Deputy Director, Open Parliament and Sustainable Development

emilie.lemieux@parlamericas.org
 

Emilio Rodriguez

Program Officer, Gender Equality and Youth

emilio.rodriguez@parlamericas.org
 

Jack Melamed

Senior Analyst

jack.melamed@parlamericas.org
 
         

 Jenniffer Bonilla Lozano

Program Officer, Gender Equality

jenniffer.bonilla@parlamericas.org
 

 Kerronia Thomas

Junior Program Officer

kerronia.thomas@parlamericas.org
 

Lisane Thirsk

Deputy Director, Gender Equality and Communications

lisane.thirsk@parlamericas.org
         

Maria Boada

Program Officer, Climate Change 

maria.boada@parlamericas.org
 

Mariajosé Aguilera (Leave)

Program Officer, Open Parliament and Sustainable Development

mariajose.aguilera@parlamericas.org
 

Mateusz Trybowski

Deputy Director, Operations and M&E

mateusz.trybowski@parlamericas.org
         

Michelle Volpin

Project Manager - Climate Change and Sustainability

michelle.volpin@parlamericas.org
 

Natalí Casanova

Senior Program Officer, Open Parliament

natali.casanova@parlamericas.org
 

 


Connect with Us on Social Media

 

Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  LinkedIn