

Plenary Assembly 10 Economic Development

Economic Development San José, Costa Rica – August 22-24, 2013

Participation of Parliamentarians and Guest Speakers

COUNTRY	LAST NAME	GIVEN NAME	POSITION	
PARLIAMENTARIANS	PARLIAMENTARIANS			
Argentina	Comelli	Alicia	Member of the Chamber of Deputies	
Argentina	Corregido	Elena	Senator	
Argentina	Guzmán	Olga	Member of the Chamber of Deputies	
Argentina	Iturraspe	Graciela	Member of the Chamber of Deputies	
Argentina	Iturrez de Cappellini	Ada Rosa	Senator	
Argentina	Regazzoli	María Cristina	Member of the Chamber of Deputies	
Argentina	Videla	Nora	Member of the Chamber of Deputies	
Argentina	Vilariño	José	Member of the Chamber of Deputies	
Bahamas	Bazard	Cheryl	Senator	
Belize	Longsworth	Herman	Member of the House of Representatives	
Belize	Marconi Sosa	Gerardo	Senator	
Belize	Peyrefitte	Michael	Speaker of the House of Representatives	
Bolivia	Revollo Quiroga	Marcela	Member of the Chamber of Deputies	
Brazil	Barbalho	Elcione	Member of the Chamber of Deputies	
Brazil	Grazziotin	Vanessa	Senator	
Canada	Dreeshen	Earl	Member of Parliament	

Canada	MacDonald	Michael L.	Senator
Canada	Pilon	François	Member of Parliament
Canada	St-Denis	Lise	Member of Parliament
Chile	Barros	Ramón	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Chile	Burgos	Jorge	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Chile	Morales	Celso	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Chile	Saa	María Antonieta	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Chile	Sauerbaum	Frank	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Chile	Urrutia	Ignacio	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Colombia	Blanco	Germán	Representative
Colombia	Franco	César	Representative
Costa Rica	Alfaro Murillo	Marielos	Member of the Legislative Assembly
Costa Rica	Arias Navarro	Gustavo	Member of the Legislative Assembly
Costa Rica	Brenes Jiménez	lleana	Member of the Legislative Assembly
Costa Rica	Fonseca Solano	María Julia	Member of the Legislative Assembly
Costa Rica	Góngora Fuentes	Carlos	Member of the Legislative Assembly
Costa Rica	Mendoza Jiménez	Luis Fernando	President of the Legislative Assembly
Costa Rica	Porras Zúñiga	Pilar	Member of the Legislative Assembly
Costa Rica	Ruiz Delgado	María Jeannette	Member of the Legislative Assembly
Costa Rica	Venegas Villalobos	Elibeth	Member of the Legislative Assembly
Cuba	López Bejerano	Gladys	Member of the National Assembly
Dominican Republic	De la Rosa	Yuderka	Member of the Chamber of Deputies

Dominican Republic	Pujols	Adalgisa Fátima	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Dominican Republic	Valdez San Pedro	Guadalupe	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
El Salvador	Almendáriz	Antonio	Member of the Legislative Assembly
El Salvador	Coto Estrada	Blanca Noemí	Member of the Legislative Assembly
El Salvador	Escobar	Margarita	Member of the Legislative Assembly
El Salvador	Lara	Benito	Member of the Legislative Assembly
El Salvador	Ostorga	Silvia	Member of the Legislative Assembly
El Salvador	Reyes	Sigfrido	President of the Legislative Assembly
Guatemala	Chavarría Cabrera	Aracely	Member of Congress
Guatemala	Figueroa de Coro	Mirma	Member of Congress
Guatemala	García Rodas	Oliverio	Member of Congress
Guatemala	Guzmán Mérida	Mauro	Member of Congress
Haiti	Bien-Aimé	Jean Baptiste	Senator
Haiti	Desras	Simon Dieuseul	President of the Senate
Honduras	Gámez	Julio César	Member of Congress
Honduras	Perdomo	Claudio	Member of Congress
Jamaica	Buchanan	Hugh	Member of Parliament
Mexico	González Carillo	Adriana	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Mexico	Guerra Castillo	Marcela	Senator
Mexico	Licea González	Margarita	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Mexico	Olvera Barrios	Cristina	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Nicaragua	González Dávila	Martha	Member of the National Assembly

Nicaragua	Rodríguez	Filiberto	Member of the National Assembly
Paraguay	Alfaro de Franco	Emilia	Senator
Paraguay	Bóbeda	José Manuel	Senator
Paraguay	Rodríguez Arias	Pablino	Member of the Chamber of Deputies
Paraguay	Saguier	Miguel	Senator
Paraguay	Wagner Lezcano	Luis Alberto	Senator
Peru	Solórzano Flores	Ana María	Member of Congress
Peru	Valle Ramírez	Willyam Tito	Member of Congress
Saint Lucia	King	Stephenson	Parliamentary Representative
Suriname	Simons	Jennifer	Speaker of the National Assembly
Suriname	Warsodikromo	Jenny	Member of the National Assembly
Suriname	Wongsoredjo	Refano	Member of the National Assembly
Suriname	Zeeman	Rudolf	Member of the National Assembly
Uruguay	Cáceres	Graciela	Representative
Venezuela	Cepeda	Jesús	Member of the National Assembly
Venezuela	Martínez	Zulay	Member of the National Assembly
EXPERTS			
Brazil	Peiter	Gleyse	National Network of Social Mobilization and National Council on Food Security and Nutrition
Brazil	Tirado	Cristina	Pan American Health Organization (PAHO)
Canada	Melgar-Quiñonez	Hugo	McGill University
Chile	Rapallo	Ricardo	Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

Costa Rica	Rodríguez	Carlos Manuel	Conservation International
Mexico	Cabada	Xaviera	Consumer Power