Close this search box.
March 17, 2017
Elections Results – Open Parliament Network (OPN)

During the 2nd gathering of the OPN, the four vice-presidents of the OPN executive committee were elected:

  • North America: Member of the Chamber of Deputies Marcela González Salas (Mexico)
  • Central America: Member of the Legislative Assembly Karla Prendas (Costa Rica)
  • South America: Senator Mauricio Lizcano (Colombia), President of the Senate
  • Caribbean: Senator Saphire Longmore (Jamaica)